Board of Directors

2023-2024 Season

Terms run July 1st - June 30th

Leadership Team


Mondi Hernandez*- President
Barbara Miller - Treasurer
Susan Wallenslager - Secretary

Directors at Large

(*Non singing, Community member)

Wendy Stippich     Alex Hummel         Melissa Brefka

Maggie Urban *     Mary Beth Ebert     Makenzie Kojis*

Anne Wandler

Committee Chairs

Mary Beth Ebert - Membership/Music Library


Michael Chapel - Artistic Director

Waukesha Choral Union offers significant opportunities for leader involvement and development!  Board of Director and Committee participation is fun, challenging, and rewarding. Speak with any member about being part of the future of Waukesha Choral Union!

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

Scroll to Top