BOARD & STAFF 2016-2017 Season

Terms run July 1st – June 30th


Katie Phillips – President 
Wendy Stippich – President Elect
Barbara Miller – Treasurer
Susan Wallenslager – Secretary
Mary Carvalho – Immediate Past President

DIRECTORS AT LARGE    (*Non singing, Community member)

Maureen Hair
Michele Rinka
Alex Hummel

Wendy Muller
Mary Stephani
Mondi Hernandez*
Tami Cook


Rick Romano – Marketing Director
Mary Stephani – Marketing Assistant
Tami Cook  – Membership
Michele Rinka – Music Librarian
Anne Wandler  – Ad Sales & Development
Phyllis Cramer –  Fashionable Tidings Gala, 2016


Michael Chapel, Artistic Director; Ex – Officio
Aaron Mathews, Accompanist

Waukesha Choral Union offers significant opportunities for leader involvement and development!  Board of Director and Committee participation is fun, challenging, and rewarding. Speak with any member about being part of the future of Waukesha Choral Union!

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.